GIPA Ansprechpartner ...


Geschäftführer:

Günter Wiedeking                                                  

Mail:  G.Wiedeking@gipa-beckum.de                          

Tel: 02521-820810                                              


Sekretariat:

Christiane Vogt

Mail:  Ch.Vogt@gipa-beckum.de

Tel: 02521-820810


Immobilienvertrieb:

Mark Michalczik

Mail: M.Michalczik@gipa-beckum.de

Tel: 02521-820825


Hausverwaltung:

Petra Niedenzu                                                            Hedwig Rieping                                             

Mail: P.Niedenzu@gipa-beckum.de                                 Mail: H.Rieping@gipa-beckum.de                      

Tel: 02521-820815                                                       Tel: 02521-820813                                       

 

Daniel Scheimann                                                    

Mail: D.Scheimann@gipa-beckum.de                             

Tel: 02521-820811

                                            

Buchhaltung:

            Claudia Collignon

             Mail: C.Collignon@gipa-beckum.de


              Die weiteren Mitarbeiter sind über das Sekretariat Telefon 02521-820810 zu erreichen!